cropped-learning_lab_logo_large.gifOur Team

For general inquires or questions please contact us at info@learninglabinc.org, (208) 344-1335

Administration:

Ann Heilman, Executive Director, aheilman@learninglabinc.org, (208)344-1335 ext 120

Cassie Angelos, Office Manager, cassiea@learninglabinc.org (208)344 -1335 ext 100

Debra Armstrong, Education Director, debraa@learninglabinc.org, (208)344 -1335 ext 121

Jennifer Panitch, Administrative Assistant, jenniferp@learninglabinc.org, (208)344-1335 ext 110

Mary Jane Fields, Volunteer Coordinator & Adult Educator, maryjanef@learninglabinc.org, (208)602-0637

Stephanie Carlson, Development Specialist, stephc@learninglabinc.org, (208)344-1331 ext 131

 

Adult Educators:

Erika Warner, Adult Educator, erikaw@learninglabinc.org, (208)488-0100

Gloria Gude, Education and Technical Specialist & Adult Educator, gloriag@learninglabinc.org, (208)608-3050

Lila Cabrera, Student Intake Coordinator & Adult Educator, lilac@learninglabinc.org, (208)850-6040

Mary Jane Fields, Volunteer Coordinator & Adult Educator, maryjanef@learninglabinc.org, (208)602-0637

Renee Johns, Adult Educator, reneej@learninglabinc.org, (208)412-3959

Family Literacy:

Joy Hansel, Family Literacy Team Leader & Preschool Educator, joyh@learninglabinc.org, (208)344-1335 ext 130

Allison Yawczak, Infant/Toddler Educator, allisony@learninglabinc.org, (208)344-1335 ext 134

Katie Windsor, Preschool Educator, katiew@learninglabinc.org, (208)344-1335

Stephanie Booe, Early Childhood Assistant, stephanieb@learninglabinc.org, (208)344-1335